Double Negative - UnMutual (2013)

01. Intro
02. You Won't Take Me Alive
03. (Looking)Through The Letterbox
04. Lay Me Waste And Curse My Every Move
05. Valerie
06. Ode To The Youtube Generation
07. Thanx Fatty
08. In The Next Room
09. For Ray S.
10. Madness Of Two
11. In One Breath
12. ShitFuckCunt Song
13. SeroQuel
14. The Day The Dark Won
15. Forbidden Beat
16. This Screaming Earth
17. Bones
18. Deeper

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 125 MB
Release date: 1 August 2013
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self Released
Country: United Kingdom

Double Negative was a skatepunk band from UK that has became a one-man project.

- Sample song: unavailable -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.