Austin - Austin (2013)

01. Intro
02. All Saints Day
03. Joanne
04. Mexican Love
05. No One Can't Stop Us
06. Silence In Society
07. Make A Change
08. Sweet Caroline
09. Nice Shot
10. Men Don´t Like To Talk
11. Suck Cid
12. New Land
13. Child's Dream

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 56 MB
Release date: July 2013
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self Released
Country: Brazil

Austin is melodic hardcore band from Brazil. This is their debut album.

- Sample song: Silence In Society -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.