Lawskof - Self Titled (2012)

01. Wet Brain
02. In Love With A Succubus
03. Kid, You're Gonna Be Great
04. Losin'It!
05. Bound To Drown
06. Pass On The Politics
07. Phoenix Saga

Download: Zippyshare
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 160 kbps
Release date: 12 September 2012
Label: Self Released

Lawskof are a melodic punk rock outfit from Cleveland, America.

- Sample song: Wet Brain -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.