Flipstar - Back To Basics (2012)

01. Let Your Anger Grow
02. Old Friend
03. Living On The Edge
04. Unite & Resist
05. Panic Attack
06. Something To Believe In
07. Start Up A Fight
08. State Of Mind
09. This Feeling
10. Jenny's Song

Download: Zippyshare
Genre: Melodic hardcore / punk rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Release date: 2012
Label: Self Released
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/FlipStar/166660113395557

Flipstar is a punk rock band from Athens, Greece.

- Sample song: Unite & Resist -

You might also like...

Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.