Friday, September 14, 2012

The Future First - At The Threshold Of Irreversible Events (2012)

01. Irreversible Events (Intro)
02. It Makes Me Sick
03. Ordinary Day
04. Can't Stand
05. Till The End
06. Lazy Ape Theory
07. Lethal Delusions
08. Ice Breaking Knife
09. Don't Let Us Diet

Download: Zippyshare
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps

The Future First is russian melodic punk rock band from Chelyabinsk formed in 2010.

'Ice Breaking Knife' video

- Sample song: Till The End -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.