S-Creaters - Choose Right Way (1999)

01. Choose Left Way
02. Stand The Proof
03. Holiday In The Park
04. The Blood Of Prime Minister
05. Contradiction
06. Summer Camp
07. Fight With Real Swords
08. Children Standind On The Hill
09. An Offensive Song
10. Perfect Gigoro
11. Gray Rord I Came
12. Real Vision

Download from Zippyshare
- punk rock / melodic hardcore -

S-Creaters was a melodic punk rock from Japan.

Click here to watch the 'Choose Left Way' video

- Sample song: The Blood Of Prime Minister -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.