Friday, February 17, 2012

Truro - Proud To Disagree EP (2012)

01. Listen This
02. Breaking Glass
03. Heading South
04. Mrs. Strange
Download from Mediafire
Download from Zippyshare
- skate punk / melodic hardcore
[ - Facebook - ] - [ - Buy 7" - ]
[ - Forum - ]

Truro, a power 3 piece punk band from Manchester, who fall in some category in bewteen Melodic Skatepunk and Hardcore quite nicely infact, have been writing music since around March 2010. Since then, have recorded a 4 track EP 'Proud To Disagree' played with some of their favourite bands from all over the world, and toured Europe. Truro are now working on recording a full length album set to be released around Oct 11' when they will also be doing another European Tour for that album.

- Sample song: Listen This -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.