Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Protest The Hero - Kezia (2005)

01. No Stars Over Bethlehem
02. Heretics & Killers
03. Divinity Within
04. Bury The Hatchet
05. Nautical
06. Blindfolds Aside
07. She Who Mars the Skin Of Gods
08. Turn Soonest To The Sea
09. The Divine Suicide Of K.
10. A Plateful Of Our Dead

Download from Mediafire
Download from Zippyshare
- metal / punk -
[ - Facebook - ] - [ - Buy CD - ]

Protest The Hero are a Canadian progressive metal band from Whitby, Ontario. Originally named Happy Go Lucky, the band line-up has remained the same since their formation in 1999. The band changed their name to Protest The Hero shortly before releasing their debut EP, Search for the Truth, in 2002. In 2005, the band released their first full-length album, Kezia, on the indie label Underground Operations.

- Sample song: Nautical -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.