Sunday, September 18, 2011

Conversation Kills - Conversation Kills (2010)

01. Can't Wait
02. E.S.A.D.
03. Wake Me
04. In Memory
05. Something Left
06. Broken
07. The Turnout

Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Rapidshare
- 90's style melodic hardcore / punk rock -
[ - MySpace - ] - [ - Facebook - ]

Conversation Kills are a 4 piece, punk rock band with members from Los Angeles and Colton CA. They are dedicated to keeping punk rock alive and making sure the scene never dies. Conversation Kills was established in 2007 . The band since then has gone through different line ups through out the years but has always remained to stay the course and deliver fast, melodic and aggressive music.

- Sample song: Can't Wait -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.