Saturday, April 19, 2008

16 Reasons - Under The Suburban Sky (2008)

01. Can't Bust'em
02. Look! It's Burning
03. Nostalgia
04. Runner On The Hill
05. Princess, You Better Know
06. The Place Where We Used To Be
07. Lost Horizon

Download from zShare
:: fast screaming melodic hardcore from japan with a bit of oldschool style -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.