RKL announce "Live in a Dive" album, stream new song "Scab on My Brain"

RKL are going to release a "Live in a Dive" album on June 3rd via Fat Wreck Chords. The band is streaming the song "Scab on My Brain".

This is our tenth installment of the Live in a Dive series, and takes us back over 30 years to Eindhoven, Holland. The 17-song tracklist is mainly culled from their 1987 album Rock’ n Roll Nightmare, and was recorded at the famed Eindhoven squat-turned-venue De Efenaar.

01. Lies
02. Beautiful Feeling
03. Break the Camel's Back
04. Hangover
05. Coming Home
06. Lay Your Weapons Down
07. Scab on My Brain
08. Drink Positive
09. Tribute to the Jester
10. Blocked Out
11. Rumors
12. Life in a Bottle
13. Meltdown
14. Rock N Roll Nightmare
15. Pothead
16. Why?
17. Ded Teds