Propagandhi announce "Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes" reissue

Canadian thrash skate punk classics Propagandhi will be releasing a reissue for their "Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes" album. The new version is remixed, remastered, and includes four bonus tracks. It will be out on November 12th.

Preorder it right here.

01. Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An
02. Fuck The Border
03. Today’s Empires, Tomorrow’s Ashes
04. Back To The Motor League
05. Natural Disasters
06. With Friends Like These Who The Fuck Needs Cointelpro?
07. Albright Monument, Baghdad
08. Ordinary People Do Fucked-Up Things When Fucked-Up Things Become Ordinary
09. Ladies’ Nite In Loserville
10. Ego Fum Papa [I Am The Pope]
11. New Homes For Idle Hands
12. Bullshit Politicians
13. March Of The Crabs
14. Purina Hall Of Fame
15. Back to the Motor League (Original Guitar Mix)
16. Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An (Original Guitar Mix)
17. With Friends Like These Who the Fuck Needs COINTELPRO? (Demo Version)
18. Fuck the Border (Demo Version)