Useless ID announce new album "More Useless Songs", release video for "Same Old Revolution"

Israeli punk rock band Useless ID will be releasing a new best-of album titled "More Useless Songs" on May 7th via Fat Wreck Chords. You can preorder it right here. The band has released a music video for the song "Same Old Revolution".

Most Useless Songs is described by vocalist and bass player, Yotam Ben-Horin, as:

Songs that work best live, songs that have stood the test of time, songs that carry an interesting story, and songs that have been regulars in our sets throughout the years.

01. State of Fear
02. Isolate Me
03. Night Shift
04. It's Alright
05. How to Dismantle an Atom Bomb
06. Turn up the Stereo
07. Jukebox 86
08. Too Bad You Don't Get It
09. Symptoms
10. Night Stalker
11. Dying Love
12. At Least I Tried
13. New Misery
14. State Is Burning
15. Same Old Revolution
16. Into the Exquisite