Skatepunkers Record Of The Year Award 2020 results

"Rotation and Frequency" by Slick Shoes is the winner of the Skatepunkers Record Of The Year Award 2020. The second position is for the Pensilvania, USA punkers Anti-Flag with their album "20/20 Vision" and the third possition is for the US punk rockers Get Dead with "Dancing With The Curse".

Below list for the first 15 albums. Congratulations to all the bands!

Position Album
1 Slick Shoes - Rotation and Frequency
2 Anti-Flag - 20/20 Vision
3 Get Dead - Dancing With The Curse
4 Strike Anywhere - Nightmares Of The West
5 The Dead Krazukies - Icarus
6 Spin-Off - Barely Standing Still
7 PMX - Ctrl Alt Del
8 Main Line 10 - Legacy
9 CF98 - Dead Inside
10 The Bombpops - Death In Venice Beach
11 The Lawrence Arms - Skeleton Coast
12 PEARS - Self-Titled
13 Bad Cop Bad Cop - The Ride
14 Goldfinger - Never Look Back
15 NOFX & Frank Turner- West Coast Vs. Wessex

  After more than 10 years of existence of Skatepunkers, if you have discovered lots of great bands on our website and you appreciate the job we do for the scene, we kindly invite you to become a Patron on Patreon with just an starting help of $2 month. Your help is much appreciated! 😃