Airflip premiere video for new song "New Coaster"

Japanese melodic punk pop band Airflip have premiered a video for their new song "New Coaster", taken from the album "All For One" that will be out on January 21st.

"All For One" tracklist:

01. Under The Rainbow
02. Rise Again
03. New Coaster
04. Call Me David
05. My Last Rebellion
06. We Promise
07. Unchain
08. Rise Again/EX-ARM TV Size