Goldfinger announce new album "Never Look Back"

SoCal ska punk classics Goldfinger will be releasing a new album titled "Never Look Back" on December 4th.

Tracklist. 01. Infinite 02. The City 03. Wallflower 04. California On My Mind 05. Nothing To Me 06. Good Guy 07. The Best Life 08. Careful What You Wish For 09. Cannonball 10. Golden Days 11. Dumb 12. Standing On The Beach