The Bouncing Souls announce new album "Volume 2 " stream new song "Ghosts on the Boardwalk"

US punk rockers The Bouncing Souls will be releasing a new album titled "Volume 2" on October 23rd that will include reworked version of their songs. The band's streaming a new version of "Ghosts On The Boardwalk", originally off of their 2010 album "Ghosts On The Boardwalk".

Original song:


01. Argyle
02. Gone
03. Late Bloomer
04. Simple Man
05. Hopeless Romantic
06. Kids and Heroes
07. Favorite Everything
08. Highway Kings
09. World on Fire
10. Say Anything
11. Ghosts on the Boardwalk

The band also released the song 'World on Fire' of this new album: