Bad Cop Bad Cop stream new song "Pursuit Of Liberty"

SoCal punk rockers Bad Cop/Bad Cop are streaming a new song titled "Pursuit Of Liberty", taken from their forthcoming album "The Ride" that will be out on June 19th via Fat Wreck Chords.

01. Originators
02. Certain Kind of Monsters
03. Take My Call
04. Simple Girl
05. Breastless
06. Perpetual Motion Machine
07. Community
08. Pursuit of Liberty
09. The Mirage
10. I Choose
11. Chisme
12. Sing With Me

You can preorder the album right here.