Dustbox relese video for new song "One Thing I Know"

Japanese melodic punk rock band Dustbox have premiered a music video for their new song "One Thing I Know" that will be included on their forthcoming album "The Awakening" that will be out on May 8th

Tracklist of the new album:
01. Awakening
02. 21g
03. Farley
04. Don't Call Me An Average Guy
05. Vicious Circle
06. You Are My Light
07. Out Of Control -Father's Melon Bread
08. Summer Again
09. Burning Hope
10. Carnival
11. Missing Piece
12. Teardrops On Your Cheek
13. One Thing I Know