Winning Streak covers Lipona's "Reverberations"

US skate punk act Winning Streak have released a cover for Lipona's song "Reverberations".

The band is currently working on an 11 song album, "Whichever Path You Take", which is coming out on July 8th and features Gunner McGrath from Much The Same, Dave Nassie from No Use For A Name, and Mike Herrera from MxPx.

Lipona's song "Reverberations" was included on the EP "Pigeonholed" released in 2009: