Bad Religion - Christmas Songs

"Christmas Songs" is the fourth compilation album by the california punk rock band Bad Religion, released October 29, 2013 on Epitaph Records. It is their first full-length Christmas album, featuring eight covers of seasonal songs and an "Andy Wallace mix" version of "American Jesus".
This is also the first Bad Religion album not to feature Greg Hetson on guitar since 1983's "Into the Unknown", and the first time they recorded as a five-piece since 2000's "The New America". "Christmas Songs" is also Bad Religion's final release with Brooks Wackerman on drums.