Transplants detail new EP "Take Cover"

US punkers Transplants will be releasing a new EP titled "Take Cover" on October 13 via Epitaph Records. The EP features six covers and one new song from the band.

01. Saturday Night (Transplants cover)
02. Seeing Red (Minor Threat cover)
03. Baggy Trousers (Madness cover)
04. Nothing But A Heartache (The Flirtations cover)
05. Live Fast Die Young (The Violators cover)
06. Gratitude (Beastie Boys cover)
07. Won’t Be Coming Back (new Transplants song)