1TON, fast skate punk from Korea

1TON is a 3-piece skate punk act from Seoul, South Korea formed in 2011. After releasing their debut EP "Tiny Old Tape" in 2014, the band released their first full-length "Make The One Tone" in 2016, which includes songs from the EP and another new ones. Scroll down to free download it.

(don't worry, it gets fast at the middle of the song)

01. Make The One Tone
02. When I Was Young
03. With You (My Story)
04. Story (Sing Along)
05. Nothing Lasts Forever
06. I'm Standing Here
07. Tiny Old Tape
08. FB
09. Tonight
10. Missing Memories
11. Map Of Heart
12. Monologue
13. Day By Day
14. Rain

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 56 MB
Release date: 29 August 2016
Genre: Skate punk
Quality: VBR
Label: Zestone Records
Country: South Korea
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1TONPUNK