Fat Wreck Chords stream new compilation "Mild in the Streets: Fat Music Unplugged"

US punk rock label Fat Wreck Chords is streaming a new compilation titled "Mild in the Streets: Fat Music Unplugged". It is a collection of songs from punk bands and singers who trade in their blaring amps and distortion pedals for acoustic guitars and minimalist arrangements. Jammed with 16 soulful songs, including 5 previously unreleased, this comp is a great listen front to back. Capped by a bonus track of a full symphony recording of NOFX’s “The Decline,” this new comp is a must-listen.