Fat Wreck Chords announce new compilation "Mild In The Streets: Fat Music Unplugged"

Fat Wreck Chords will be releasing a new compilation named "Mild In The Streets: Fat Music Unplugged" on July 1st. It is a collection of songs from punk bands and singers who trade in their blaring amps and distortion pedals for acoustic guitars and minimalist arrangements. Jammed with 16 soulful songs, including 5 previously unreleased, this comp is a great listen front to back. Capped by a bonus track of a full symphony recording of NOFX’s “The Decline,” this new comp is a unique must-have.

01. Tony Sly (No Use for A Name) - Under the Garden
02. Swingin’ Utters - Fruitless Fortunes
03. Stacey Dee (Bad Cop/Bad Cop) - Everything Is Beautiful
04. Sam Sadowski (Closet Fiends) - Heroinsomnia
05. Morning Glory - Care of Me
06. Old Man Markley - Guts ‘n’ Teeth
07. Anti-Flag - 1 Trillion Dollars
08. Yotam Ben Horin (Useless ID) - State Is Burning
09. Matt Skiba (Alkaline Trio) - Continental
10. Karina Deniké (Dance Hall Crashers) - Musée Mécanique
11. Get Dead - This One’s for Johnny
12. Joey Cape (Lagwagon) - We’re Not in Love Anymore
13. American Steel - Hurtlin’
14. Against Me! - Joy
15. Russ Rankin (Good Riddance) - Seven Hours
16. Uke-Hunt - Xanadu
17. Baz and His Orchestra - NOFX’s The Decline (A Punk Rock Symphony)