blink-182 to release new album 'California' on July 1st

blink-182 have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their upcoming album 'California' that will be out on July 1st. The band already streamed the song 'Bored To Death'.

01, Cynical
03. She’s Out Of Her Mind
04. Los Angeles
05. Sober
06. Built This Pool
07. No Future
08. Home Is Such A Lonely Place
09. Kings of the Weekend
10. Teenage Satellites
11. Left Alone
12. Rabbit Hole
13. San Diego
14. The Only Thing That Matters
15. California
16. Brohemian Rhapsody

Check the tour dates right here.