F.O.D. - Tricks Of The Trade (2014)

01. Randon Thoughts On A Saturday
02. My Daily Valentine
03. Welcome To The Show
04. No Ever For One Day
05. Sing Along
06. Dear Grace
07. History Will Prove Us Wrong
08. Tricks Of The Trade
09. Homeward Bound
10. Little Princess (For Lente)
11. Nevermore
12. Cease To Exist
13. Hoy Can You Leave Me If You Never Let Me Stay
14. Mine To Me 

15. She
16. Something More
17. Soundtrack Of My Life

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 75 MB
Release date: 23 September  2014
Genre: Punk rock / melodic hardcore
Quality: 256 VBR
Label: Funtime Records, Effervescence Records
Country: Belgium
Website: http://www.fodmusic.be
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fodbook
Bandcamp: http://fodmusic.bandcamp.com

F.O.D. is a four piece Belgian punkrock band. The band is notorious for its catchy vocal harmonies and short melodic songs, all wrapped in their own authentic sound.

- Sample song: No Ever For One Day -