Lagwagon reveal album cover and tracklist for new album

Lagwagon revealed the tracklist and cover art for their upcoming album 'Hang' to be released on October 28th 7th via Fat Wreck Chords

01. Burden of Proof
02. Reign
03. Made of Broken Parts
04. The Cog in the Machine
05. Poison in the Well
06. Obsolete Absolute
07. Western Settlements
08. Burning Out in Style
09. One More Song
10. Drag
11. You Know Me
12. In Your Wake