Blowfuse - Into The Spiral (2013)

01. Intro
02. Break
03. Trouble
04. Ripping Out
05. New Approach
06. Man Of Opportunities
07. House Of Laughter
08. Another Wasted Mind
09. Endless Loop
10. Where're You Jimmy
11. Mr. Dogshit
12. Feed Me

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 65 MB
Release date: 1 May 2013
Genre: Punk rock / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Fragment Records & Eating Shit Records
Country: Spain

Influenced by 80's and 90's punk rock waves and the skateboard lifestyle, Blowfuse crafts a style all its own, mixing the agressiveness of hardcore punk, the catchy melodies of 90’s punk rock, the powerful classic rock riffs, with acid and paranoic lyrics.

- Sample song: Trouble -