Standing Still - Draw Your Line (2007)

01. Get Lost
02. Stop Complaining
03. Draw Your Line
04. Thank You For Being Such A Dick
05. Good Times Drunk Times
06. Get Over It
07. Holding Tight
08. Cock Block
09. The President
10. The Middle Of Nowhere
11. Brand New
12. I Wanna Be An Astronaut

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 50 MB
Release date: 16 March 2007
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: VBR
Label: IndieBox Records
Country: Italy
Buy CD:

Standing Still was a italian melodic punk rock band from Pesaro, Italy. If you like NOFX, download this album.

- Sample song: Thank You For Being Such A Dick -