Forus - Lights (2014)


01. War’s Not Over, I’ve Just Found The Flag
02. Air
03. Radio Lives!
04. Movement
05. If All Else Fails (Breathe In)
06. If All Else Fails (Breathe Out)
07. Beardy Crook
08. Space, Time & Monkeys
09. Crisis Management Of The Special Kind
10. No Mercy

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 50 MB
Release date: 11 March 2014
Genre: Tech skate punk
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Effervescence Records
Country: France
Buy CD/vinyl:

Forus is a fast, technical, melodic punk band from Bayonne, France.

- Sample song: Movement -