Di Lance Corporal - Di Lance Corporal (1996)

01. Di-Lance Corporal
02. Lust After Glory
03. Miss President
04. For God & Country
05. The Oh! So Proud To Be Human Song
06. Homophobes Can Suck My Dick & Slap Me Silly With Great Orgasm
07. Fur Coats For Pleasure & Comfort
08. Mutiny Against Sovereignty
09. Wir Atomkinder
10. Pawns, Puppets Or Just Down Right Ignorant
11. Enemy
12. Indifference

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 45 MB
Release date: 1996
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: VBR
Label: Underworld Records
Country: Canada

Di Lance Corporal was an aggressive skatepunk band from Montreal, Canada.

- Sample song: Lust After Glory -