Numb For Nothing - The Beginning 7" (1998)


01. The Beginning
02. Piece of Pie
03.(Guilty of being) The Homosapien
04. The Meaning?
05. My Parade
06. End of Sexism

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 20 MB
Release date: 1997
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 192 VBR
Label: Self Released
Country: Finland

Numb For Nothing (1995-1998) was 5 piece skatecore band from Lappeenranta, Finland. 'The Beginning' 7" was released on 1998, but it was recorded on 1997 when the members of the band were 17-year-old. Currently the members of Numb For Nothing are playing in One Hidden Frame, Anal Thunder, Worth The Pain and M.O.R.A.

- Sample song: The Beggining -