Stolen Youth - Dark Century (2011)

01. Whispers Of The Past
02. Fear Amongst The Masses
03. Descensitised
04. Poverty Of Love
05. Blood Bank
06. Humans
07. Dark Century
08. Antidote
09. Worlds Apart
10. Just A Reminder
11. Cannibal Revolution
12. Swim To The Sun

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 56 MB
Release date: 25 March 2011
Genre: Aggressive melodic hardcore
Quality: 256 VBR
Label: Clarity Records
Country: Australia
Buy CD/LP:

Formed back in 2000, Stolen Youth have come to establish themselves as a top-notch Australian act, attracting supporting slots with huge international names like NOFX, Madball, Bad Religion and Gorilla Biscuits. Recorded and mixed between Broadcast and Capital Sounds in their home city of Adelaide, the band’s second full-length release “Dark Century” has been mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Studios in New York. Douches is a guy who has worked with acts as diverse as Converge, Ben Folds Five, Sufjan Stevens and Mastodon, and the eclecticism of his expertise really shines through on this record.

- Sample song: Blood Bank -