A Wilhem Scream reveal cover art and tracklist for upcoming album 'Partycrasher'

A Wilhelm Scream have revealed the cover art and tracklist for their forthcoming album 'Partycrasher' that will be out on November 5 through No Idea Records. You can preorder the album right here.

01. Boat Builders
02. The Last Laugh
03. Devil Don’t Know
04. Number One
05. Gut Sick Companion
06. Hairy Scarecrow
07. Ice Man Left a Trail
08. Sassaquin
09. Walkin’ with Michael Douglas
10. Wild Turkey
11. Born a Wise Man