Waterweed announce new album 'Cicada' and release video for new song '10 Years'

Japanese tech melodic punkers Waterweed released a video for the song '10 Years', from the band's upcoming album 'Cicada', out October 2nd via maxium10. This will be their first full length and consist of the following 14 songs.

01. Changes
02. D.C
03. 10 Years
04. Dawn
05. Don't Be Afraid Of Step Forward
06. The Way Home
07. Between Ideal And Reality
08. Keep And Walk
09. Dead Joke
10. Fighting For Ourselves
11. My Own Eyes
12. Pet Sematary (Original By Ramones)
13. Easy Clicks
14. Destination

Click here to watch the video