The Flatliners reveal tracklist for new album

The Flatliners revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album 'Dead Language', to be released on September 17th via Fat Wreck Chords. The band released a song titled 'Drown In Blood' off this new album that you can listen here. You can preorder the album right here.

01. Resuscitation Of The Year
02. Bury Me
03. Birds Of England
04. Drown In Blood
05. Sew My Mouth Shut
06. Caskets Full
07. Ashes Away
08. Hounds
09. Dead Hands
10. Quitters
11. Tail Feathers
12. Young Professionals
13. Brilliant Resilience