Straightaway - Last Exit To Nowhere (2013)

01. The Blissful Art Of Selling (Intro)
02. Weapons Of Massive Distraction
03. Fighting The Odds
04. Failure Is A Success
05. Keep Running
06. Revived And Alive
07. A Long Way To Go
08. Right Choice, Wrong Feeling
09. Over And Out
10. Sometime, Someday (Interlude)
11. Last Exit To Nowhere
12. The Future Is Yours To Make
13. My Own Demise
14. No Place To Call Home

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 93 MB
Release date: 3 September 2013
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore

Straightaway is a french skate punk / melodic hardcore band formed in 1999. After releasing the EP 'Emotions And Anger' in 2005 and the album 'Democracy Of Spreading Poverty' in 2007, 'Last Exit To Nowhere' is their third release.

- Sample song: Over And Out -