Rise Against post tracklist and open preoders for b-sides album

Rise Against released the tracklist and opened preorders for their upcoming b-sides album 'Long Forgotten Songs: B-sides and Covers 2000 – 2013' that will be released via Interscope Records on September 10. You can preorder the album right here and read the trackilist below. You can also watch a video of the band discussing this release at the bottom of the post.

01. Historia Calamitatum
02. Death Blossoms
03. Elective Amnesia
04. Grammatizator
05. Blind
06. Everchanging
07. Generation Lost
08. Dirt and Roses
09. Ballad of Hollis Brown
10. Sight Unseen
11. Lanterns
12. Making Christmas
13. Join The Ranks
14. Built To Last
15. Voice of Dissent
16. Little Boxes
17. Give it All
18. Minor Threat
19. Obstructed View
20. But Tonight We Dance
21. Nervous Breakdown
22. Gethsemane
23. Boy’s No Good
24. Any Way You Want It
25. Sliver
26. The Ghost of Tom Joad

Click here to watch the video