Straightaway release artwork and and tracklist for new album 'Last Exit To Nowhere'

Strightaway released the artwork and and tracklist for their upcoming album 'Last Exit To Nowhere', out September 3rd via Effervescence Records.

01. The Blissful Art Of Selling (Intro)
02. Weapons Of Massive Distraction
03. Fighting The Odds
04. Failure Is A Success
05. Keep Running
06. Revived And Alive
07. A Long Way To Go
08. Right Choice, Wrong Feeling
09. Over And Out
10. Sometime, Someday (Interlude)
11. Last Exit To Nowhere
12. The Future Is Yours To Make
13. My Own Demise
14. No Place To Call Home