Losing Must - Up Front (2013)

01. Hell To Pay
02. Have A Little Heart
03. Cork
04. Troubled Times
05. Someone...
06. Rise
07. Blind Eye
08. Summer
09. Lost Days
10. High Roller

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 45 MB
Release date: 11 April 2012
Genre: Punk rock / melodic hardcore

Losing Must is Denmark's first genuine skate punk band. The four members all grew up together in the same suburban town where they all went to the same school. They shared the same passion for skatepunk which they grew up with up through the 90's. Their ways parted in 1996 only to be reunited 13 years later in Losing Must. Losing Must has three releases; self-produced 2009 EP “Rising” & spring 2010 EP “Reclaiming Yesterday”, and the 2011 EP "Disturbing The Silence", both mixed & produced by Eddie C (Voodoo Glow Skulls). Fans of the genre might recognise the name from else where. 'Up Front' is their new full-length album, recorded in JerkOff Studios, DK, and mixed and mastered by Mathias Färm, Örebro, S.

- Sample song: Have A Little Heart-