Chief - Provocation Of The Nation (2007)

01. Educate To Succeed
02. Divide
03. Profits In Pockets
04. Shoot to Kill
05. Pushing The Green
06. Count Me In
07. Trading Records For Hair Products
08. Passive Politics
09. Open Door
10. Enough Is Enough
11. Fist In Face

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 45 MB
Release date: 12 November 2007
Genre: Melodic hardcore
Quality: 256 VBR
Label: Greystone

From their earliest gigs in Liverpool’s DIY punk scene, Chief have gathered a reputation for their energetic live shows, playing blisteringly fast melodic hardcore with clinical execution. Their reputation has continued to build momentum, having now played over 400 shows across the UK and Europe, and touring with such accomplished acts as Strike Anywhere, The Bouncing Souls, Propaghandi, Strung Out, Set Your Goals, and many more.

- Sample song: Trading Records For Hair Products-