Our Darkest Days - Demo EP (2013)

01. Time Has Come
02. Homesick & Bookmarks
03. Razorblade's Fury
04. Soiled Hands
05. By The Sweat Of My Brow

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 40 MB
Release date: 22 April 2013
Genre: Skate punk / Melodic hardcore

Our Darkest Days is a new fast melodic punk rock band from Quebec City, Canada, with members from Awaken (former singer), Senseless, These Silent Waves, Zacchaeus and Drama.

- Sample song: Time Has Come -