The Minority - Send In The Troops! EP (2012)

01. Hypocritical Masses
02. Passion Aggression
03. Get With The Program Guide
04. Let's Not (And Say We Did)
05. Because You're Worth It
06. Lights Out In Wonderland

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 35 MB
Release date: 10 October 2012
Genre: Punk rock / melodic harcore
Quality: 320kbps
Label: Self Released
The Monority is a punk rock band from the Netherlands featuring ex-members of 1000 Miles Ahead, Progress, The Retreat, Ten Threats and The Indoor Park.

- Sample song: Hypocritical Masses -