Noopinion - No Chains For Change (2013)

01. Intro
02. Hope Dies Last
03. Insidious
04. D.o.c.
05. New World Disorder
06. Burn All The Flags
07. The Misfits Of Today
08. Governmental Disfunction
09. Stand My Ground
10. Seasons Of Change
11. One Way Out
12. A Soul On My Own
13. Decade

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 87 MB
Release date: 22 February 2013
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self Released

Noopinion come from the small city Garmisch-Partenkirchen at the southern end of Germany. These guys are around for almost 15 years now and they already played tours in the US and in China. With 'No Chains For Change' Noopinion released their 4th full-length album recently. It contains a great mixture of straight, fast punkrock and hardcore-inspired shouting-parts.

Watch the official 'Insidious' video

- Sample song: D.O.C. -