Burners - Feast EP (2013)

01. Feast
02. The Act of Seeing With One's Own Eyes
03. #DIY
04. Problem Solverd
05. Blackened
06. Battery

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 34 MB
Release date: 12 January 2013
Genre: Skate Punk / Melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Money Pit Media

'Feast' is the debut EP from Atlanta, GA’s Burners. Featuring ex and current members of Campaign, Jena Berlin, Bodyfather, Benard, Mose Giganticus and way, way too many others, Burners maintain an independence from the members previous bands, while still referencing the aggression and defined style that make up their past personal musical discographies. Recorded in 9 hours on June 2nd, 2012 by Kevin Sellors, Feast blazes through 6 songs in just under 15 minutes, never relenting in tempo or fervor. Recommended for fans of Propagandhi, Title Fight, Glass and Ashes, and Slayer.

- Sample song: Battery -