Sick Of Change - In Our Time Of Need (1999)

01. 2 Timothy 3: 1-5
02. Torn In Two
03. One Day To The Next
04. Taken For Granted
05. Life Stands Still
06. Weakness
07. Constant Struggle
08. With God's Love
09. Once Again
10. Senseless Guilt
11. More Than Words Can Say
12. My Prayer To You (In Our Time Of Need)

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 75 MB
Genre: Christian skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Bettie Rocket Records

Sick Of Change was a melodic punk band from Riverside, CA. The band was formed by Andrew (who played guitar and sang) & Rich (who played drums) Tremblay. Kevin Scott was then added as the lead singer, and after having Jeremiah, formally as bassist of Slick Shoes, Jon Berry took over on bass. The band got a record deal from Bettie Rocket Records and in 1999 they released their first cd, "In our Time Of Need". Jon Berry was then replaced by Travis Seinturier. The group then released "These Shattered Lives" in 2001. Sadly the band broke up on January 2002.

- Sample song: Feels Like Eternity -