Pennywise 25th Reunion Show

Pennywise reunites with Jim and put on one hell of a show. The video was shot on the Hollywood Palladium on January 18th to commemorate the 25th anniversary of Pennywise.

Song List in played in order:
01. My Own Country
02. Homesick
03. My Own Way
04. Peaceful Day
05. Wouldn't It Be Nice
06. Fight Till You Die
07. Living For Today
08. Date With Destiny
09. Straight Ahead
10. Same Old Story
11. Fuck Authority
12. Society
13. Every Single Day
14. Broken
15. Alien
16. Perfect People
17. Stand By Me
18. Yesterdays
19. Pennywise
20. Bro Hymn

Click here to watch the video