Bad Religion - True North (2013)

01. True North
02. Past Is Dead
03. Robin Hood In Reverse
04. Land Of Endless Greed
05. Fuck You
06. Dharma And The Bomb
07. Hello Cruel World
08. Vanity
09. In Their Hearts Is Right
10. Crisis Time
11. Dept. Of False Hope
12. Nothing To Dismay
13. Popular Consensus
14. My Head Is Full Of Ghosts
15. The Island
16. Changing Tide

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 71 MB
Release date: 22 January 2013
Genre: Punk rock
Quality: VBR
Label: Epitaph Records
Buy CD:

True North is the upcoming sixteenth studio album by the Californian punk rock band Bad Religion, which is due for release on January 22, 2013.

- Sample song: unavailable -