The Outside - Got No License (1999)


 01. Cut And Paste
02. Goodlife
03. Poma's
04. Tequila & Lime
05. Stuck in the Sand
06. Fit
07. Bury Me Standing
08. Told You So
09. Might Be Sweaty
10. So Silly
11. American Girl 

Download: Zippyshare
Genre: Skate punk / punk rock
Quality: 256 kbps
Release date: 1999
Label: Low Records
Forum post: 

The first full-length CD of fast, fun and furious punk rock from Saugus based band The Outside features the hits "Fit", "Bury Me Standing" and a cover of Tom Petty's "American Girl".

- Sample song: Bury Me Standing -